Main Panel

Retail Electric Providers

Retail Electric Providers

Oncor Electric's Retail Electric Provider Relations organization serves as a corporate level liaison between Oncor and all Retail Electric Providers (REPs) who operate within Oncor's service territory.

We establish and manage relationships with REPs to ensure that Oncor is viewed as the premier provider of safe, reliable and economical utility services in Texas.

 

 Quick Links

 

Meter Reading Schedule

<March 2015>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
22
23
  • February 2015: Cycle 19

  • Monday, February 23, 2015
  • All Day
24
  • February 2015: Cycle 20

  • Tuesday, February 24, 2015
  • All Day
25
  • February 2015: Cycle 21

  • Wednesday, February 25, 2015
  • All Day
26
  • February 2015: Cycle 01

  • Thursday, February 26, 2015
  • All Day
27
  • February 2015: Cycle 02

  • Friday, February 27, 2015
  • All Day
28
1
2
  • March 2015: Cycle 03

  • Monday, March 02, 2015
  • All Day
3
  • March 2015: Cycle 04

  • Tuesday, March 03, 2015
  • All Day
4
  • March 2015: Cycle 05

  • Wednesday, March 04, 2015
  • All Day
5
  • March 2015: Cycle 06

  • Thursday, March 05, 2015
  • All Day
6
  • March 2015: Cycle 07

  • Friday, March 06, 2015
  • All Day
7
8
9
  • March 2015: Cycle 08

  • Monday, March 09, 2015
  • All Day
10
  • March 2015: Cycle 09

  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015
  • All Day
11
  • March 2015: Cycle 10

  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015
  • All Day
12
  • March 2015: Cycle 11

  • Thursday, March 12, 2015
  • All Day
13
  • March 2015: Cycle 12

  • Friday, March 13, 2015
  • All Day
14
15
16
  • March 2015: Cycle 13

  • Monday, March 16, 2015
  • All Day
17
  • March 2015: Cycle 14

  • Tuesday, March 17, 2015
  • All Day
18
  • March 2015: Cycle 15

  • Wednesday, March 18, 2015
  • All Day
19
  • March 2015: Cycle 16

  • Thursday, March 19, 2015
  • All Day
20
  • March 2015: Cycle 17

  • Friday, March 20, 2015
  • All Day
21
22
23
  • March 2015: Cycle 18

  • Monday, March 23, 2015
  • All Day
24
  • March 2015: Cycle 19

  • Tuesday, March 24, 2015
  • All Day
25
  • March 2015: Cycle 20

  • Wednesday, March 25, 2015
  • All Day
26
  • March 2015: Cycle 21

  • Thursday, March 26, 2015
  • All Day
27
  • March 2015: Cycle 01

  • Friday, March 27, 2015
  • All Day
28
29
30
  • March 2015: Cycle 02

  • Monday, March 30, 2015
  • All Day
31
  • March 2015: Cycle 03

  • Tuesday, March 31, 2015
  • All Day
1
  • April 2015: Cycle 04

  • Wednesday, April 01, 2015
  • All Day
2
  • April 2015: Cycle 05

  • Thursday, April 02, 2015
  • All Day
34
© 2012 Oncor Electric Delivery Company LLC.
All Rights Reserved.