Main Panel

Retail Electric Providers

Retail Electric Providers

Oncor Electric's Retail Electric Provider Relations organization serves as a corporate level liaison between Oncor and all Retail Electric Providers (REPs) who operate within Oncor's service territory.

We establish and manage relationships with REPs to ensure that Oncor is viewed as the premier provider of safe, reliable and economical utility services in Texas.

 

 Quick Links

 

Meter Reading Schedule

<October 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28
29
  • September 2014: Cycle 01

  • Monday, September 29, 2014
  • All Day
30
  • September 2014: Cycle 02

  • Tuesday, September 30, 2014
  • All Day
1
  • October 2014: Cycle 03

  • Wednesday, October 01, 2014
  • All Day
2
  • October 2014: Cycle 04

  • Thursday, October 02, 2014
  • All Day
3
  • October 2014: Cycle 05

  • Friday, October 03, 2014
  • All Day
4
5
6
  • October 2014: Cycle 06

  • Monday, October 06, 2014
  • All Day
7
  • October 2014: Cycle 07

  • Tuesday, October 07, 2014
  • All Day
8
  • October 2014: Cycle 08

  • Wednesday, October 08, 2014
  • All Day
9
  • October 2014: Cycle 09

  • Thursday, October 09, 2014
  • All Day
10
  • October 2014: Cycle 10

  • Friday, October 10, 2014
  • All Day
11
12
13
  • October 2014: Cycle 11

  • Monday, October 13, 2014
  • All Day
14
  • October 2014: Cycle 12

  • Tuesday, October 14, 2014
  • All Day
15
  • October 2014: Cycle 13

  • Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  • All Day
16
  • October 2014: Cycle 14

  • Thursday, October 16, 2014
  • All Day
17
  • October 2014: Cycle 15

  • Friday, October 17, 2014
  • All Day
18
19
20
  • October 2014: Cycle 16

  • Monday, October 20, 2014
  • All Day
21
  • October 2014: Cycle 17

  • Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  • All Day
22
  • October 2014: Cycle 18

  • Wednesday, October 22, 2014
  • All Day
23
  • October 2014: Cycle 19

  • Thursday, October 23, 2014
  • All Day
24
  • October 2014: Cycle 20

  • Friday, October 24, 2014
  • All Day
25
26
27
  • October 2014: Cycle 21

  • Monday, October 27, 2014
  • All Day
28
  • October 2014: Cycle 01

  • Tuesday, October 28, 2014
  • All Day
29
  • October 2014: Cycle 02

  • Wednesday, October 29, 2014
  • All Day
30
  • October 2014: Cycle 03

  • Thursday, October 30, 2014
  • All Day
31
  • October 2014: Cycle 04

  • Friday, October 31, 2014
  • All Day
1
2
3
  • November 2014: Cycle 05

  • Monday, November 03, 2014
  • All Day
4
  • November 2014: Cycle 06

  • Tuesday, November 04, 2014
  • All Day
5
  • November 2014: Cycle 07

  • Wednesday, November 05, 2014
  • All Day
6
  • November 2014: Cycle 08

  • Thursday, November 06, 2014
  • All Day
7
  • November 2014: Cycle 09

  • Friday, November 07, 2014
  • All Day
8
© 2012 Oncor Electric Delivery Company LLC.
All Rights Reserved.