Main Panel

Retail Electric Providers

Retail Electric Providers

Oncor Electric's Retail Electric Provider Relations organization serves as a corporate level liaison between Oncor and all Retail Electric Providers (REPs) who operate within Oncor's service territory.

We establish and manage relationships with REPs to ensure that Oncor is viewed as the premier provider of safe, reliable and economical utility services in Texas.

 

 Quick Links

 

Meter Reading Schedule

<July 2015>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28
29
  • June 2015: Cycle 02

  • Monday, June 29, 2015
  • All Day
30
  • June 2015: Cycle 03

  • Tuesday, June 30, 2015
  • All Day
1
  • July 2015: Cycle 04

  • Wednesday, July 01, 2015
  • All Day
2
  • July 2015: Cycle 05

  • Thursday, July 02, 2015
  • All Day
34
5
6
  • July 2015: Cycle 06

  • Monday, July 06, 2015
  • All Day
7
  • July 2015: Cycle 07

  • Tuesday, July 07, 2015
  • All Day
8
  • July 2015: Cycle 08

  • Wednesday, July 08, 2015
  • All Day
9
  • July 2015: Cycle 09

  • Thursday, July 09, 2015
  • All Day
10
  • July 2015: Cycle 10

  • Friday, July 10, 2015
  • All Day
11
12
13
  • July 2015: Cycle 11

  • Monday, July 13, 2015
  • All Day
14
  • July 2015: Cycle 12

  • Tuesday, July 14, 2015
  • All Day
15
  • July 2015: Cycle 13

  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015
  • All Day
16
  • July 2015: Cycle 14

  • Thursday, July 16, 2015
  • All Day
17
  • July 2015: Cycle 15

  • Friday, July 17, 2015
  • All Day
18
19
20
  • July 2015: Cycle 16

  • Monday, July 20, 2015
  • All Day
21
  • July 2015: Cycle 17

  • Tuesday, July 21, 2015
  • All Day
22
  • July 2015: Cycle 18

  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015
  • All Day
23
  • July 2015: Cycle 19

  • Thursday, July 23, 2015
  • All Day
24
  • July 2015: Cycle 20

  • Friday, July 24, 2015
  • All Day
25
26
27
  • July 2015: Cycle 21

  • Monday, July 27, 2015
  • All Day
28
  • July 2015: Cycle 01

  • Tuesday, July 28, 2015
  • All Day
29
  • July 2015: Cycle 02

  • Wednesday, July 29, 2015
  • All Day
30
  • July 2015: Cycle 03

  • Thursday, July 30, 2015
  • All Day
31
  • July 2015: Cycle 04

  • Friday, July 31, 2015
  • All Day
1
2
3
  • August 2015: Cycle 05

  • Monday, August 03, 2015
  • All Day
4
  • August 2015: Cycle 06

  • Tuesday, August 04, 2015
  • All Day
5
  • August 2015: Cycle 07

  • Wednesday, August 05, 2015
  • All Day
6
  • August 2015: Cycle 08

  • Thursday, August 06, 2015
  • All Day
7
  • August 2015: Cycle 09

  • Friday, August 07, 2015
  • All Day
8
© 2012 Oncor Electric Delivery Company LLC.
All Rights Reserved.