Main Panel

Retail Electric Providers

Retail Electric Providers

Oncor Electric's Retail Electric Provider Relations organization serves as a corporate level liaison between Oncor and all Retail Electric Providers (REPs) who operate within Oncor's service territory.

We establish and manage relationships with REPs to ensure that Oncor is viewed as the premier provider of safe, reliable and economical utility services in Texas.

 

 Quick Links

 

Meter Reading Schedule

<November 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
27
  • October 2014: Cycle 21

  • Monday, October 27, 2014
  • All Day
28
  • October 2014: Cycle 01

  • Tuesday, October 28, 2014
  • All Day
29
  • October 2014: Cycle 02

  • Wednesday, October 29, 2014
  • All Day
30
  • October 2014: Cycle 03

  • Thursday, October 30, 2014
  • All Day
31
  • October 2014: Cycle 04

  • Friday, October 31, 2014
  • All Day
1
2
3
  • November 2014: Cycle 05

  • Monday, November 03, 2014
  • All Day
4
  • November 2014: Cycle 06

  • Tuesday, November 04, 2014
  • All Day
5
  • November 2014: Cycle 07

  • Wednesday, November 05, 2014
  • All Day
6
  • November 2014: Cycle 08

  • Thursday, November 06, 2014
  • All Day
7
  • November 2014: Cycle 09

  • Friday, November 07, 2014
  • All Day
8
9
10
  • November 2014: Cycle 10

  • Monday, November 10, 2014
  • All Day
11
  • November 2014: Cycle 11

  • Tuesday, November 11, 2014
  • All Day
12
  • November 2014: Cycle 12

  • Wednesday, November 12, 2014
  • All Day
13
  • November 2014: Cycle 13

  • Thursday, November 13, 2014
  • All Day
14
  • November 2014: Cycle 14

  • Friday, November 14, 2014
  • All Day
15
16
17
  • November 2014: Cycle 15

  • Monday, November 17, 2014
  • All Day
18
  • November 2014: Cycle 16

  • Tuesday, November 18, 2014
  • All Day
19
  • November 2014: Cycle 17

  • Wednesday, November 19, 2014
  • All Day
20
  • November 2014: Cycle 18

  • Thursday, November 20, 2014
  • All Day
21
  • November 2014: Cycle 19

  • Friday, November 21, 2014
  • All Day
22
  • November 2014: Cycle 20

  • Saturday, November 22, 2014
  • All Day
23
24
  • November 2014: Cycle 21

  • Monday, November 24, 2014
  • All Day
25
  • November 2014: Cycle 01

  • Tuesday, November 25, 2014
  • All Day
26
  • November 2014: Cycle 02

  • Wednesday, November 26, 2014
  • All Day
272829
30
1
  • December 2014: Cycle 03

  • Monday, December 01, 2014
  • All Day
2
  • December 2014: Cycle 04

  • Tuesday, December 02, 2014
  • All Day
3
  • December 2014: Cycle 05

  • Wednesday, December 03, 2014
  • All Day
4
  • December 2014: Cycle 06

  • Thursday, December 04, 2014
  • All Day
5
  • December 2014: Cycle 07

  • Friday, December 05, 2014
  • All Day
6
© 2012 Oncor Electric Delivery Company LLC.
All Rights Reserved.