Main Panel

Retail Electric Providers

Retail Electric Providers

Oncor Electric's Retail Electric Provider Relations organization serves as a corporate level liaison between Oncor and all Retail Electric Providers (REPs) who operate within Oncor's service territory.

We establish and manage relationships with REPs to ensure that Oncor is viewed as the premier provider of safe, reliable and economical utility services in Texas.

 

 Quick Links

 

Meter Reading Schedule

<May 2016>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
24
25
  • April 2016: Cycle 21

  • Monday, April 25, 2016
  • All Day
26
  • April 2016: Cycle 01

  • Tuesday, April 26, 2016
  • All Day
27
  • April 2016: Cycle 02

  • Wednesday, April 27, 2016
  • All Day
28
  • April 2016: Cycle 03

  • Thursday, April 28, 2016
  • All Day
29
  • April 2016: Cycle 04

  • Friday, April 29, 2016
  • All Day
30
1
2
  • May 2016: Cycle 05

  • Monday, May 02, 2016
  • All Day
3
  • May 2016: Cycle 06

  • Tuesday, May 03, 2016
  • All Day
4
  • May 2016: Cycle 07

  • Wednesday, May 04, 2016
  • All Day
5
  • May 2016: Cycle 08

  • Thursday, May 05, 2016
  • All Day
6
  • May 2016: Cycle 09

  • Friday, May 06, 2016
  • All Day
7
8
9
  • May 2016: Cycle 10

  • Monday, May 09, 2016
  • All Day
10
  • May 2016: Cycle 11

  • Tuesday, May 10, 2016
  • All Day
11
  • May 2016: Cycle 12

  • Wednesday, May 11, 2016
  • All Day
12
  • May 2016: Cycle 13

  • Thursday, May 12, 2016
  • All Day
13
  • May 2016: Cycle 14

  • Friday, May 13, 2016
  • All Day
14
15
16
  • May 2016: Cycle 15

  • Monday, May 16, 2016
  • All Day
17
  • May 2016: Cycle 16

  • Tuesday, May 17, 2016
  • All Day
18
  • May 2016: Cycle 17

  • Wednesday, May 18, 2016
  • All Day
19
  • May 2016: Cycle 18

  • Thursday, May 19, 2016
  • All Day
20
  • May 2016: Cycle 19

  • Friday, May 20, 2016
  • All Day
21
22
23
  • May 2016: Cycle 20

  • Monday, May 23, 2016
  • All Day
24
  • May 2016: Cycle 21

  • Tuesday, May 24, 2016
  • All Day
25
  • May 2016: Cycle 01

  • Wednesday, May 25, 2016
  • All Day
26
  • May 2016: Cycle 02

  • Thursday, May 26, 2016
  • All Day
27
  • May 2016: Cycle 03

  • Friday, May 27, 2016
  • All Day
28
2930
31
  • May 2016: Cycle 04

  • Tuesday, May 31, 2016
  • All Day
1
  • June 2016: Cycle 05

  • Wednesday, June 01, 2016
  • All Day
2
  • June 2016: Cycle 06

  • Thursday, June 02, 2016
  • All Day
3
  • June 2016: Cycle 07

  • Friday, June 03, 2016
  • All Day
4
© 2012 Oncor Electric Delivery Company LLC.
All Rights Reserved.