Main Panel

Retail Electric Providers

Retail Electric Providers

Oncor's Retail Electric Provider Relations organization serves as a corporate level liaison between Oncor and all Retail Electric Providers (REPs) who operate within Oncor's service territory.

We establish and manage relationships with REPs to ensure that Oncor is viewed as the premier provider of safe, reliable and economical utility services in Texas.

 

 Quick Links

 

Meter Reading Schedule

<April 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30
31
  • March 2014: Cycle 02

  • Monday, March 31, 2014
  • All Day
1
  • April 2014: Cycle 03

  • Tuesday, April 01, 2014
  • All Day
2
  • April 2014: Cycle 04

  • Wednesday, April 02, 2014
  • All Day
3
  • April 2014: Cycle 05

  • Thursday, April 03, 2014
  • All Day
4
  • April 2014: Cycle 06

  • Friday, April 04, 2014
  • All Day
5
6
7
  • April 2014: Cycle 07

  • Monday, April 07, 2014
  • All Day
8
  • April 2014: Cycle 08

  • Tuesday, April 08, 2014
  • All Day
9
  • April 2014: Cycle 09

  • Wednesday, April 09, 2014
  • All Day
10
  • April 2014: Cycle 10

  • Thursday, April 10, 2014
  • All Day
11
  • April 2014: Cycle 11

  • Friday, April 11, 2014
  • All Day
12
13
14
  • April 2014: Cycle 12

  • Monday, April 14, 2014
  • All Day
15
  • April 2014: Cycle 13

  • Tuesday, April 15, 2014
  • All Day
16
  • April 2014: Cycle 14

  • Wednesday, April 16, 2014
  • All Day
17
  • April 2014: Cycle 15

  • Thursday, April 17, 2014
  • All Day
1819
20
21
  • April 2014: Cycle 16

  • Monday, April 21, 2014
  • All Day
22
  • April 2014: Cycle 17

  • Tuesday, April 22, 2014
  • All Day
23
  • April 2014: Cycle 18

  • Wednesday, April 23, 2014
  • All Day
24
  • April 2014: Cycle 19

  • Thursday, April 24, 2014
  • All Day
25
  • April 2014: Cycle 20

  • Friday, April 25, 2014
  • All Day
26
27
28
  • April 2014: Cycle 21

  • Monday, April 28, 2014
  • All Day
29
  • April 2014: Cycle 01

  • Tuesday, April 29, 2014
  • All Day
30
  • April 2014: Cycle 02

  • Wednesday, April 30, 2014
  • All Day
1
  • May 2014: Cycle 03

  • Thursday, May 01, 2014
  • All Day
2
  • May 2014: Cycle 04

  • Friday, May 02, 2014
  • All Day
3
4
5
  • May 2014: Cycle 05

  • Monday, May 05, 2014
  • All Day
6
  • May 2014: Cycle 06

  • Tuesday, May 06, 2014
  • All Day
7
  • May 2014: Cycle 07

  • Wednesday, May 07, 2014
  • All Day
8
  • May 2014: Cycle 08

  • Thursday, May 08, 2014
  • All Day
910
© 2012 Oncor Electric Delivery Company LLC.
All Rights Reserved.