Main Panel

Commercial Metering

Commercial Metering

Oncor Metering Services wants to make it easy for retail electric providers (REPs), energy management services providers, and consumers to communicate with us, obtain information quickly and submit requests through our secure meter portal.

Data for commercial customers is available depending on the size of your load:

 

Retail Electric Providers and customers’ authorized Energy Management Services Providers can:

  • Communicate with a member of the Oncor System Metering Group.
  • Submit requests for access to IDR meter data (with customer authorization)
  • Request services, such as install or repair.
  • Submit comments or questions

End-Use Consumers can:

  • Download the most recent 24 months of IDR meter data recorded on their account
  • Request energy pulses for their meter location (the cost of energy pulses is commensurate with the discretionary charges set forth by the Public Utility Commission of Texas)

Contact the System Metering Group to request advanced metering services for commercial meters:

  • Install Energy Pulses
  • Repair IDR Meter
  • Repair Energy Pulses
  • Other non-competitive meter services
 

 Quick Links

 

Meter Reading Schedule

<February 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29
30
  • January 2017: Cycle 04

  • Monday, January 30, 2017
  • All Day
31
  • January 2017: Cycle 05

  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017
  • All Day
1
  • February 2017: Cycle 06

  • Wednesday, February 01, 2017
  • All Day
2
  • February 2017: Cycle 07

  • Thursday, February 02, 2017
  • All Day
3
  • February 2017: Cycle 08

  • Friday, February 03, 2017
  • All Day
4
5
6
  • February 2017: Cycle 09

  • Monday, February 06, 2017
  • All Day
7
  • February 2017: Cycle 10

  • Tuesday, February 07, 2017
  • All Day
8
  • February 2017: Cycle 11

  • Wednesday, February 08, 2017
  • All Day
9
  • February 2017: Cycle 12

  • Thursday, February 09, 2017
  • All Day
10
  • February 2017: Cycle 13

  • Friday, February 10, 2017
  • All Day
11
12
13
  • February 2017: Cycle 14

  • Monday, February 13, 2017
  • All Day
14
  • February 2017: Cycle 15

  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017
  • All Day
15
  • February 2017: Cycle 16

  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017
  • All Day
16
  • February 2017: Cycle 17

  • Thursday, February 16, 2017
  • All Day
17
  • February 2017: Cycle 18

  • Friday, February 17, 2017
  • All Day
18
19
20
  • February 2017: Cycle 19

  • Monday, February 20, 2017
  • All Day
21
  • February 2017: Cycle 20

  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017
  • All Day
22
  • February 2017: Cycle 21

  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017
  • All Day
23
  • February 2017: Cycle 01

  • Thursday, February 23, 2017
  • All Day
24
  • February 2017: Cycle 02

  • Friday, February 24, 2017
  • All Day
25
26
27
  • February 2017: Cycle 03

  • Monday, February 27, 2017
  • All Day
28
  • February 2017: Cycle 04

  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017
  • All Day
1
  • March 2017: Cycle 05

  • Wednesday, March 01, 2017
  • All Day
2
  • March 2017: Cycle 06

  • Thursday, March 02, 2017
  • All Day
3
  • March 2017: Cycle 07

  • Friday, March 03, 2017
  • All Day
4
5
6
  • March 2017: Cycle 08

  • Monday, March 06, 2017
  • All Day
7
  • March 2017: Cycle 09

  • Tuesday, March 07, 2017
  • All Day
8
  • March 2017: Cycle 10

  • Wednesday, March 08, 2017
  • All Day
91011
© 2012 Oncor Electric Delivery Company LLC.
All Rights Reserved.