Main Panel

Commercial Metering

Commercial Metering

Oncor Metering Services wants to make it easy for retail electric providers (REPs), energy management services providers, and consumers to communicate with us, obtain information quickly and submit requests through our secure meter portal.

Data for commercial customers is available depending on the size of your load:

 

Retail Electric Providers and customers’ authorized Energy Management Services Providers can:

  • Communicate with a member of the Oncor System Metering Group.
  • Submit requests for access to IDR meter data (with customer authorization)
  • Track requests for IDR meters.
  • Request services, such as install or repair.
  • Submit comments or questions

End-Use Consumers can:

  • Download the most recent 24 months of IDR meter data recorded on their account
  • Request energy pulses for their meter location (the cost of energy pulses is commensurate with the discretionary charges set forth by the Public Utility Commission of Texas)

Request meter services (install or repair)

  • Install IDR Meter
  • Install Energy Pulses
  • Repair IDR Meter
  • Repair Energy Pulses
  • Other non-competitive meter services
 

 Quick Links

 

Meter Reading Schedule

<May 2015>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
27
  • April 2015: Cycle 21

  • Monday, April 27, 2015
  • All Day
28
  • April 2015: Cycle 01

  • Tuesday, April 28, 2015
  • All Day
29
  • April 2015: Cycle 02

  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015
  • All Day
30
  • April 2015: Cycle 03

  • Thursday, April 30, 2015
  • All Day
1
  • May 2015: Cycle 04

  • Friday, May 01, 2015
  • All Day
2
3
4
  • May 2015: Cycle 05

  • Monday, May 04, 2015
  • All Day
5
  • May 2015: Cycle 06

  • Tuesday, May 05, 2015
  • All Day
6
  • May 2015: Cycle 07

  • Wednesday, May 06, 2015
  • All Day
7
  • May 2015: Cycle 08

  • Thursday, May 07, 2015
  • All Day
8
  • May 2015: Cycle 09

  • Friday, May 08, 2015
  • All Day
9
10
11
  • May 2015: Cycle 10

  • Monday, May 11, 2015
  • All Day
12
  • May 2015: Cycle 11

  • Tuesday, May 12, 2015
  • All Day
13
  • May 2015: Cycle 12

  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015
  • All Day
14
  • May 2015: Cycle 13

  • Thursday, May 14, 2015
  • All Day
15
  • May 2015: Cycle 14

  • Friday, May 15, 2015
  • All Day
16
17
18
  • May 2015: Cycle 15

  • Monday, May 18, 2015
  • All Day
19
  • May 2015: Cycle 16

  • Tuesday, May 19, 2015
  • All Day
20
  • May 2015: Cycle 17

  • Wednesday, May 20, 2015
  • All Day
21
  • May 2015: Cycle 18

  • Thursday, May 21, 2015
  • All Day
22
  • May 2015: Cycle 19

  • Friday, May 22, 2015
  • All Day
23
2425
26
  • May 2015: Cycle 20

  • Tuesday, May 26, 2015
  • All Day
27
  • May 2015: Cycle 21

  • Wednesday, May 27, 2015
  • All Day
28
  • May 2015: Cycle 01

  • Thursday, May 28, 2015
  • All Day
29
  • May 2015: Cycle 02

  • Friday, May 29, 2015
  • All Day
30
31
1
  • June 2015: Cycle 03

  • Monday, June 01, 2015
  • All Day
2
  • June 2015: Cycle 04

  • Tuesday, June 02, 2015
  • All Day
3
  • June 2015: Cycle 05

  • Wednesday, June 03, 2015
  • All Day
4
  • June 2015: Cycle 06

  • Thursday, June 04, 2015
  • All Day
5
  • June 2015: Cycle 07

  • Friday, June 05, 2015
  • All Day
6
© 2012 Oncor Electric Delivery Company LLC.
All Rights Reserved.