Main Panel

Commercial Metering

Commercial Metering

Oncor Metering Services wants to make it easy for retail electric providers (REPs), energy management services providers, and consumers to communicate with us, obtain information quickly and submit requests through our secure meter portal.

Data for commercial customers is available depending on the size of your load:

 

Retail Electric Providers and customers’ authorized Energy Management Services Providers can:

  • Communicate with a member of the Oncor System Metering Group.
  • Submit requests for access to IDR meter data (with customer authorization)
  • Request services, such as install or repair.
  • Submit comments or questions

End-Use Consumers can:

  • Download the most recent 24 months of IDR meter data recorded on their account
  • Request energy pulses for their meter location (the cost of energy pulses is commensurate with the discretionary charges set forth by the Public Utility Commission of Texas)

Contact the System Metering Group to request advanced metering services for commercial meters:

  • Install Energy Pulses
  • Repair IDR Meter
  • Repair Energy Pulses
  • Other non-competitive meter services
 

 Quick Links

 

Meter Reading Schedule

<September 2016>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28
29
  • August 2016: Cycle 03

  • Monday, August 29, 2016
  • All Day
30
  • August 2016: Cycle 04

  • Tuesday, August 30, 2016
  • All Day
31
  • August 2016: Cycle 05

  • Wednesday, August 31, 2016
  • All Day
1
  • September 2016: Cycle 06

  • Thursday, September 01, 2016
  • All Day
2
  • September 2016: Cycle 07

  • Friday, September 02, 2016
  • All Day
3
45
6
  • September 2016: Cycle 08

  • Tuesday, September 06, 2016
  • All Day
7
  • September 2016: Cycle 09

  • Wednesday, September 07, 2016
  • All Day
8
  • September 2016: Cycle 10

  • Thursday, September 08, 2016
  • All Day
9
  • September 2016: Cycle 11

  • Friday, September 09, 2016
  • All Day
10
11
12
  • September 2016: Cycle 12

  • Monday, September 12, 2016
  • All Day
13
  • September 2016: Cycle 13

  • Tuesday, September 13, 2016
  • All Day
14
  • September 2016: Cycle 14

  • Wednesday, September 14, 2016
  • All Day
15
  • September 2016: Cycle 15

  • Thursday, September 15, 2016
  • All Day
16
  • September 2016: Cycle 16

  • Friday, September 16, 2016
  • All Day
17
18
19
  • September 2016: Cycle 17

  • Monday, September 19, 2016
  • All Day
20
  • September 2016: Cycle 18

  • Tuesday, September 20, 2016
  • All Day
21
  • September 2016: Cycle 19

  • Wednesday, September 21, 2016
  • All Day
22
  • September 2016: Cycle 20

  • Thursday, September 22, 2016
  • All Day
23
  • September 2016: Cycle 21

  • Friday, September 23, 2016
  • All Day
24
25
26
  • September 2016: Cycle 01

  • Monday, September 26, 2016
  • All Day
27
  • September 2016: Cycle 02

  • Tuesday, September 27, 2016
  • All Day
28
  • September 2016: Cycle 03

  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016
  • All Day
29
  • September 2016: Cycle 04

  • Thursday, September 29, 2016
  • All Day
30
  • September 2016: Cycle 05

  • Friday, September 30, 2016
  • All Day
1
2
3
  • October 2016: Cycle 06

  • Monday, October 03, 2016
  • All Day
4
  • October 2016: Cycle 07

  • Tuesday, October 04, 2016
  • All Day
5
  • October 2016: Cycle 08

  • Wednesday, October 05, 2016
  • All Day
6
  • October 2016: Cycle 09

  • Thursday, October 06, 2016
  • All Day
7
  • October 2016: Cycle 10

  • Friday, October 07, 2016
  • All Day
8
© 2012 Oncor Electric Delivery Company LLC.
All Rights Reserved.