Main Panel

Commercial Metering

Commercial Metering

Oncor Metering Services wants to make it easy for retail electric providers (REPs), energy management services providers, and consumers to communicate with us, obtain information quickly and submit requests through our secure meter portal.

Data for commercial customers is available depending on the size of your load:

 

Retail Electric Providers and customers’ authorized Energy Management Services Providers can:

  • Communicate with a member of the Oncor System Metering Group.
  • Submit requests for access to IDR meter data (with customer authorization)
  • Track requests for IDR meters.
  • Request services, such as install or repair.
  • Submit comments or questions

End-Use Consumers can:

  • Download the most recent 24 months of IDR meter data recorded on their account
  • Request energy pulses for their meter location (the cost of energy pulses is commensurate with the discretionary charges set forth by the Public Utility Commission of Texas)

Request meter services (install or repair)

  • Install IDR Meter
  • Install Energy Pulses
  • Repair IDR Meter
  • Repair Energy Pulses
  • Other non-competitive meter services
 

 Quick Links

 

Meter Reading Schedule

<April 2016>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27
28
  • March 2016: Cycle 01

  • Monday, March 28, 2016
  • All Day
29
  • March 2016: Cycle 02

  • Tuesday, March 29, 2016
  • All Day
30
  • March 2016: Cycle 03

  • Wednesday, March 30, 2016
  • All Day
31
  • March 2016: Cycle 04

  • Thursday, March 31, 2016
  • All Day
1
  • April 2016: Cycle 05

  • Friday, April 01, 2016
  • All Day
2
3
4
  • April 2016: Cycle 06

  • Monday, April 04, 2016
  • All Day
5
  • April 2016: Cycle 07

  • Tuesday, April 05, 2016
  • All Day
6
  • April 2016: Cycle 08

  • Wednesday, April 06, 2016
  • All Day
7
  • April 2016: Cycle 09

  • Thursday, April 07, 2016
  • All Day
8
  • April 2016: Cycle 10

  • Friday, April 08, 2016
  • All Day
9
10
11
  • April 2016: Cycle 11

  • Monday, April 11, 2016
  • All Day
12
  • April 2016: Cycle 12

  • Tuesday, April 12, 2016
  • All Day
13
  • April 2016: Cycle 13

  • Wednesday, April 13, 2016
  • All Day
14
  • April 2016: Cycle 14

  • Thursday, April 14, 2016
  • All Day
15
  • April 2016: Cycle 15

  • Friday, April 15, 2016
  • All Day
16
17
18
  • April 2016: Cycle 16

  • Monday, April 18, 2016
  • All Day
19
  • April 2016: Cycle 17

  • Tuesday, April 19, 2016
  • All Day
20
  • April 2016: Cycle 18

  • Wednesday, April 20, 2016
  • All Day
21
  • April 2016: Cycle 19

  • Thursday, April 21, 2016
  • All Day
22
  • April 2016: Cycle 20

  • Friday, April 22, 2016
  • All Day
23
24
25
  • April 2016: Cycle 21

  • Monday, April 25, 2016
  • All Day
26
  • April 2016: Cycle 01

  • Tuesday, April 26, 2016
  • All Day
27
  • April 2016: Cycle 02

  • Wednesday, April 27, 2016
  • All Day
28
  • April 2016: Cycle 03

  • Thursday, April 28, 2016
  • All Day
29
  • April 2016: Cycle 04

  • Friday, April 29, 2016
  • All Day
30
1
2
  • May 2016: Cycle 05

  • Monday, May 02, 2016
  • All Day
3
  • May 2016: Cycle 06

  • Tuesday, May 03, 2016
  • All Day
4
  • May 2016: Cycle 07

  • Wednesday, May 04, 2016
  • All Day
5
  • May 2016: Cycle 08

  • Thursday, May 05, 2016
  • All Day
6
  • May 2016: Cycle 09

  • Friday, May 06, 2016
  • All Day
7
© 2012 Oncor Electric Delivery Company LLC.
All Rights Reserved.