Main Panel

Commercial Metering

Commercial Metering

Oncor Metering Services wants to make it easy for retail electric providers (REPs), energy management services providers, and consumers to communicate with us, obtain information quickly and submit requests through our secure meter portal.

Data for commercial customers is available depending on the size of your load:

 

Retail Electric Providers and customers’ authorized Energy Management Services Providers can:

  • Communicate with a member of the Oncor System Metering Group.
  • Submit requests for access to IDR meter data (with customer authorization)
  • Request services, such as install or repair.
  • Submit comments or questions

End-Use Consumers can:

  • Download the most recent 24 months of IDR meter data recorded on their account
  • Request energy pulses for their meter location (the cost of energy pulses is commensurate with the discretionary charges set forth by the Public Utility Commission of Texas)

Contact the System Metering Group to request advanced metering services for commercial meters:

  • Install Energy Pulses
  • Repair IDR Meter
  • Repair Energy Pulses
  • Other non-competitive meter services
 

 Quick Links

 

Meter Reading Schedule

<March 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
27
  • February 2017: Cycle 03

  • Monday, February 27, 2017
  • All Day
28
  • February 2017: Cycle 04

  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017
  • All Day
1
  • March 2017: Cycle 05

  • Wednesday, March 01, 2017
  • All Day
2
  • March 2017: Cycle 06

  • Thursday, March 02, 2017
  • All Day
3
  • March 2017: Cycle 07

  • Friday, March 03, 2017
  • All Day
4
5
6
  • March 2017: Cycle 08

  • Monday, March 06, 2017
  • All Day
7
  • March 2017: Cycle 09

  • Tuesday, March 07, 2017
  • All Day
8
  • March 2017: Cycle 10

  • Wednesday, March 08, 2017
  • All Day
9
  • March 2017: Cycle 11

  • Thursday, March 09, 2017
  • All Day
10
  • March 2017: Cycle 12

  • Friday, March 10, 2017
  • All Day
11
12
13
  • March 2017: Cycle 13

  • Monday, March 13, 2017
  • All Day
14
  • March 2017: Cycle 14

  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017
  • All Day
15
  • March 2017: Cycle 15

  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017
  • All Day
16
  • March 2017: Cycle 16

  • Thursday, March 16, 2017
  • All Day
17
  • March 2017: Cycle 17

  • Friday, March 17, 2017
  • All Day
18
19
20
  • March 2017: Cycle 18

  • Monday, March 20, 2017
  • All Day
21
  • March 2017: Cycle 19

  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017
  • All Day
22
  • March 2017: Cycle 20

  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017
  • All Day
23
  • March 2017: Cycle 21

  • Thursday, March 23, 2017
  • All Day
24
  • March 2017: Cycle 01

  • Friday, March 24, 2017
  • All Day
25
2627
28
  • March 2017: Cycle 02

  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017
  • All Day
29
  • March 2017: Cycle 03

  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017
  • All Day
30
  • March 2017: Cycle 04

  • Thursday, March 30, 2017
  • All Day
31
  • March 2017: Cycle 05

  • Friday, March 31, 2017
  • All Day
1
2
3
  • April 2017: Cycle 06

  • Monday, April 03, 2017
  • All Day
4
  • April 2017: Cycle 07

  • Tuesday, April 04, 2017
  • All Day
5
  • April 2017: Cycle 08

  • Wednesday, April 05, 2017
  • All Day
6
  • April 2017: Cycle 09

  • Thursday, April 06, 2017
  • All Day
7
  • April 2017: Cycle 10

  • Friday, April 07, 2017
  • All Day
8
© 2012 Oncor Electric Delivery Company LLC.
All Rights Reserved.