Main Panel

Commercial Metering

Commercial Metering

Oncor Metering Services wants to make it easy for retail electric providers (REPs), energy management services providers, and consumers to communicate with us, obtain information quickly and submit requests through our secure meter portal.

Data for commercial customers is available depending on the size of your load:

 

Retail Electric Providers and customers’ authorized Energy Management Services Providers can:

  • Communicate with a member of the Oncor System Metering Group.
  • Submit requests for access to IDR meter data (with customer authorization)
  • Request services, such as install or repair.
  • Submit comments or questions

End-Use Consumers can:

  • Download the most recent 24 months of IDR meter data recorded on their account
  • Request energy pulses for their meter location (the cost of energy pulses is commensurate with the discretionary charges set forth by the Public Utility Commission of Texas)

Contact the System Metering Group to request advanced metering services for commercial meters:

  • Install Energy Pulses
  • Repair IDR Meter
  • Repair Energy Pulses
  • Other non-competitive meter services
 

 Quick Links

 

Meter Reading Schedule

<September 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27
28
  • September 2017: Cycle 02

  • Monday, August 28, 2017
  • All Day
29
  • September 2017: Cycle 03

  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • All Day
30
  • September 2017: Cycle 04

  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • All Day
31
  • September 2017: Cycle 05

  • Thursday, August 31, 2017
  • All Day
1
  • September 2017: Cycle 06

  • Friday, September 01, 2017
  • All Day
2
345
6
  • September 2017: Cycle 07

  • Wednesday, September 06, 2017
  • All Day
7
  • September 2017: Cycle 08

  • Thursday, September 07, 2017
  • All Day
8
  • September 2017: Cycle 09

  • Friday, September 08, 2017
  • All Day
9
10
11
  • September 2017: Cycle 10

  • Monday, September 11, 2017
  • All Day
12
  • September 2017: Cycle 11

  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  • All Day
13
  • September 2017: Cycle 12

  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • All Day
14
  • September 2017: Cycle 13

  • Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • All Day
15
  • September 2017: Cycle 14

  • Friday, September 15, 2017
  • All Day
16
17
18
  • September 2017: Cycle 15

  • Monday, September 18, 2017
  • All Day
19
  • September 2017: Cycle 16

  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  • All Day
20
  • September 2017: Cycle 17

  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • All Day
21
  • September 2017: Cycle 18

  • Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • All Day
22
  • September 2017: Cycle 19

  • Friday, September 22, 2017
  • All Day
23
24
25
  • September 2017: Cycle 20

  • Monday, September 25, 2017
  • All Day
26
  • September 2017: Cycle 21

  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • All Day
27
  • October 2017: Cycle 01

  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • All Day
28
  • October 2017: Cycle 02

  • Thursday, September 28, 2017
  • All Day
29
  • October 2017: Cycle 03

  • Friday, September 29, 2017
  • All Day
30
1
2
  • October 2017: Cycle 04

  • Monday, October 02, 2017
  • All Day
3
  • October 2017: Cycle 05

  • Tuesday, October 03, 2017
  • All Day
4
  • October 2017: Cycle 06

  • Wednesday, October 04, 2017
  • All Day
5
  • October 2017: Cycle 07

  • Thursday, October 05, 2017
  • All Day
6
  • October 2017: Cycle 08

  • Friday, October 06, 2017
  • All Day
7
© 2012 Oncor Electric Delivery Company LLC.
All Rights Reserved.