Main Panel

Holidays and Business Hours

Holidays and Business Hours

Oncor business hours are Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (CST).
2017 Business Holidays and Other Non-Business Days
 
New Year's Day Observed – Monday, Jan. 2
Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, Jan. 16
Good Friday – Friday, April 14
Memorial Day – Monday, May 29
Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day – Monday, Sept. 4
Thanksgiving – Thursday, Nov. 23
Friday after Thanksgiving – Friday, Nov. 24
Christmas Eve Day Observed – Friday, Dec. 22
Christmas Day  – Monday, Dec. 25

2018 Business Holidays and Other Non-Business Days
New Year's Day – Monday, Jan. 1 
Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, Jan. 15
Good Friday – Friday, March 30
Memorial Day – Monday, May 28
Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day – Monday, Sept. 3
Thanksgiving – Thursday, Nov. 22
Friday after Thanksgiving – Friday, Nov. 23
Christmas Eve Day Observed – Monday, December 24
Christmas Day Observed – Tuesday, Dec. 25
 
 
© 2012 Oncor Electric Delivery Company LLC.
All Rights Reserved.